City of Ryde, Civic Centre, Ryde

Advises Council on all matters relating to cycling in the City of Ryde.

For more detailed information view Bicycle Advisory Committee and download the Bicycle Advisory Committee Terms of Reference

Chairperson: Clr Perram

Community Representatives: John Begley (Roads & Maritime Services), Alf Torrisi and Doug Stewart (Bike North), Rebecca Lehman (Connect Macquarie Park), Penny Dillon (Optus), Sarah Jo Steinhoff (Macquarie University), Jill Hartley, David Edwards